LACK OF “Y”

I will preface this post by stating that I did not watch the entire dem debate on MSNBC. Liberal Pablum is just to hard to digest.

In the time that I did watch I couldn’t help but notice that there was a huge deficiency of the “Y” chromosome. In fact the one candidae that obviously had the largest amount of “Y” has the given name of Hilary. Strange name for a man don’t you think?

All the supposed male candidates rolled into one wouldn’t make a pimple on a Marines “6”. If Hilary had yelled at them in a harsh tone I have no doubt that they would have assumed the fetal position and started to suck their thumbs.

If I was voting in the dem primary I would have to hold my nose and vote for Hilary for she is the only dem candidate with a chance of standing up to Islamic loonies.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

